Diamond BarHigh School

Main Menu Toggle
Fall Registration/GLC Meetings - July 8 - August 1        First Day Of School - Mon, August 12
Math » Mathematics Team

Mathematics Team

The Diamond Bar High School Mathematics team is a successful competition/team-oriented community of students who love mathematics.  We participate in various competitions throughout the year.  Use this page as your home base for information about all the different ways that you can be a part of our team efforts.
Links to pages for these competitions are to your right:
  • The California Mathematics League
  • Math Madness
  • American Mathematics Competition
Your math teachers will have information on how you can be involved.
To Join the DBHS Math Team, join this Google Classroom. In the stream for this classroom, you will see a signup form. Use the form to get your name on our mailing list. We take students at ALL LEVELS of math. Because MATH ALWAYS ROCKS!!!!
Congratulations to our new officers for the 2024-2025 Brahma Math Team!!!
President: Brian Huang
Vice President: Kevin Kim
Co-Secretaries: James Wang and Nathan Tien
Treasurer: Jay Tsuei
Social Chairperson: Charles Chang
Publicist: Eric Zhang
IOC Representative: Zachary Zhi
Here are the new officers for our 2023-2024 Brahma Math Team!!!!
President: Carl Luo
Vice President: Jennifer Cheng
Secretary: Brian Huang
Historian: Felix Peng
Treasurer: Jack Zhu
Social Chair: Kevin Kim and James Wang
IOC Representative: Nathan Tien
Congratulations to the new 2022-2023 officers!!!!  Brahma Math Rocks for the new school year!  Thanks to our outgoing officers for running the election.  We will miss our seniors!!!!
President: Andrew Huang
Vice President: Joanna Liu
Secretary: Jennifer Cheng
Treasurer: Isaac Hui
Social Chair: Jason Lin
Publicist: Siwoo Chung
IOC Representative: Vikrant Sudagar
Congratulations to our new 2021-2022 officers!!!!!  Brahma math is coming out of this pandemic STRONG!
President: Emma Fu
Vice President: Bobby Zhu
Secretary: Aaron Sun
Treasurer: Allen Wang
Social Chair: Andrew Huang
Publicist: Jason Lin
IOC Representative: Jennifer Cheng
Much thanks to the out-going officers for 2020-2021.  We will never forget this year.  Great job helping the team be successful!

President: Warrick He

Vice President: Nathan Song

Treasurer: Lucas Wang 

Secretary: Luke Zhou

Publicist: Jason Kim (9)

Social Chair: Emma Fu

IOC rep: Albert Guo